If you're having trouble viewing this email, you can see it online.

 

 

Dear Sisters and Brothers,

We invite all Subud members to join us on November 13, the second Saturday of the month, for an Ibu Rahayu talk. 

Time: 2:15 pm ET/1:15 pm CT/12:15 pm MT/11:15 am PT/9:15 am HST.

This will be followed by a call-in latihan at 4:00 pm ET; 3:00 pm CT; 2:00 pm MT; 1:00 pm PT; and 11 am HST.  

Ibu's talk will be via Zoom; The latihan will be dial-in only (not on Zoom). Here's how you can join each:

To join us for the Ibu talk via Zoom, please click the link below 


When: Nov. 13 2021 11:15 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Talk: Ibu Rahayu talk to helpers 12/19/1999. Number CDK 5
[note: this will be an audio-only recording]

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85987368156?pwd=Ym5jeWltMjBBL1pteEFQL2hRZ3ZrUT09
Passcode: 55555

Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 301 715 8592  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 929 205 6099  or
+1 253 215 8782  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 669 900 6833 
Webinar ID: 859 8736 8156
Passcode: 55555

To join the call-in latihan use this info:

Note: Quiet time begins on the hour, with latihan at 15 minutes after the hour.

Women's session: Call 602 580-9862 Access Code 4278555  Loretta Covert will host

Men’s Session: Call 551 258-6170 (no access code required)  Jim Dehner will host

There are also ongoing (virtual) regional latihans, as well as latihans offered by the International Helpers. Some of these are simultaneous (no call-in) and some offer call-in information.

With love and best wishes,

The Subud USA National Dewan

This email was sent to ojim1@blarg.net. Click here to unsubscribe.